Recycle Your Poster Night

November 2, 2017

Merck Research Laboratories

33 Avenue Louis Pasteur, Boston, MA



ISoP New England is proud to present Recycle Your Poster Night, providing a local venue to present your work and network with colleagues.

The event will be held on Nov 2, 2017 from 5-8 pm at Merck Research Laboratories in Boston, MA. This is an excellent opportunity for you to re-present and view work that has been previously presented at national or international meetings. No additional poster preparation is expected. Original posters may be proposed as well, and will be welcomed. We are also pleased to host two short talks.

Drinks and hors d’oeuvres will be provided.

To submit an abstract (poster size limited to 67 in x 45 in), please register for the meeting, and click the “I intend to present a poster” button. The poster registration deadline is Oct 23, 2017.  Poster presentations slots are limited.  Online registration to attend this event will close Oct 30, 2017.

ISoP Member registration fee: $40
Non-member registration fee: $45
Trainee/Post doc registration fee (sponsored by qPharmetra): $10

Click here to register.

4:00-5:00 Poster presenters arrive for set-up + registration
5:00-6:00 Odd numbered Poster presentation/Networking Reception
6:00-6:25 Talk 1: Pavan Vaddady, PhD/Bhargava Kandala, PhD (Merck) / Topic: ModViz : a real time ODE based model simulation, visualization and reporting tool
6:25-7:00 Talk 2: Pratap Singh, PhD (Alexion) /Topic: Application of Quantitative Pharmacology and PK/PD Modeling: case study examples on antibody drug design and human prediction of target mediated drug disposition 
7:00-8:00 Even numbered Poster presentation/Networking Reception

Merck Research Laboratories Auditorium
33 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Boston, MA 02115

By car: There are several public parking lots around the area, including Children’s Parking Lot and Beth Israel Parking Lot. There may be street parking around the area.
By public transportation: walkable distance from Green Line E, CT2, and Route 47.

Please contact any committee member.
Chair: Kajal Larson, [email protected]
Co-chair: Theodore Robert Rieger, [email protected]
Secretary: Xiao Shelley Hu, [email protected]